To increase the size of text being displayed, or to change to black and white text to improve readability, please click on the little man at the right of the page.

Click again when you’re finished to make the menu disappear again.

Parish Councillors

The Parish Councillors for Mayland and Maylandsea are: –

Linda Haywood (Chairman) 07972 307318  e-mail:

       Paul Chandler (Vice-Chairman) email:

       John Oatham  01621 741949

       Peter Spires

       Ray Bush

Richard Smith:

       Nigel Todd   07926 388854

       Robert Harding

       Gordon Morris 



       Parish Clerk : 

 Linda Whitefield – 01621 743551/07869 558353